Current Saving Deals for January 2024!

It's been a long time coming but it's finally here! :)

Hello there furriend and happy Caturday! Hope you’ve had a lovely time with your family and friends over the past couple of weeks. Just wanted to say I am very grateful for each and everyone reading my little scrambles in Chumka’s Newsletter 💛

January 2024 saving deals!

I can’t believe that I went couple months without updating the savings post!

You will find the link below. I have a favor to ask you - what store do you shop at? I try to list saving opportunities for major pet stores in North America, but I might be missing some!

Feel free to reply to this email and I will do my best to include that store in my next deals post! 😊

Do you have any questions on this week’s newsletter? Or maybe you want me to discuss a specific issue or question?

Hit a reply button and let me know! I read and respond to each reply

My latest blog posts:

Some cool finds from the internet…

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Chumka's Corner to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now